The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Cat Winters
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-11 - Publisher: HarperCollins
From the award-winning author of In the Shadow of Blackbirds comes a stunning new novel—a masterfully crafted story of love, loss, and second chances. Set during the fear and panic of the Great Influenza of 1918, The Uninvited is part gothic ghost-story, part psychological thriller, perfect for those who loved
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 307
Authors: Liz Jensen
Categories: Families
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher: A&C Black
A stunning, gripping psycho-thriller for fans of SJ Watson and Justin Cronin's The Passage.
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 344
Authors: Heather Graham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-08-28 - Publisher: MIRA
When a murder occurs in Landon Mansion, docent and historian Allison Leigh works with Agent Tyler Montague to discover if the ghost of British Lord "Butcher" Bedford has resurfaced or if there is another malevolent force at work.
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 315
Authors: Dorothy Macardle
Categories: Devon (England)
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016 - Publisher:
A gothic, bone-chilling Irish ghost story first published in 1941 and brought back into print in Tramp's Recovered Voices series.
The Uninvited Guests
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Sadie Jones
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-03-22 - Publisher: Random House
A sinister tale of haunting beauty, from The Outcast author Sadie Jones. It is the eve of Emerald Torrington’s twentieth birthday and the family has assembled at Sterne, the once grand, now crumbling, family seat. The cake is iced, the wine decanted, the house gleams invitingly. But before the first
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 281
Authors: Paul Cornell
Categories: Science fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997 - Publisher: Virgin Books Limited
Books about The Uninvited
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 82
Authors: K. H. Recknagel
Categories: African Americans
Type: BOOK - Published: 1950 - Publisher:
Books about The Uninvited
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 922
Authors: Patricia White
Categories: Characters and characteristics in motion pictures
Type: BOOK - Published: 1993 - Publisher:
Books about The Uninvited
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: Dave Morris
Categories: Children's stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001 - Publisher:
Books about The Uninvited
The Uninvited Guests
Language: en
Pages: 160
Authors: Hilda Stahl
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2002 - Publisher: Tyndale House Pub
Elizabeth relies on her Christian faith when she and and Susan open a children's party business to raise money for their friend Lisa after her husband Brian disappears, leaving her with a baby she isn't sure she can raise on her own.