With or Without You
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Drew Davies
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-31 - Publisher: Bookouture
‘Oh my goodness!… I have tears streaming down my cheeks… I have been completely pulled in and unable to put this book down… I'm hugely shocked that this book has brought out such emotion in me… Definitely deserving of five stars.’ Little Miss Book Lover 87, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Wendy’s life can
With or Without You - Mein Herz gehört dir
Language: de
Pages: 352
Authors: Geneva Lee
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-18 - Publisher: Blanvalet Taschenbuch Verlag
Für sieben Nächte mit ihr setzt er alles aufs Spiel ... Klug, zuverlässig, fleißig und mit einem perfekten Plan für ihre Zukunft in der Tasche – das ist Studentin Jessica Stone. Wilde Partys, heiße Flirts oder spontane Abenteuer sind nicht ihr Ding, und als ihre Freundin Cassie sie zu einem
With Or Without You
Language: en
Pages: 207
Authors: Cameron Conant
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-10 - Publisher: Relevant Media Group
Conant leads readers on a spiritual journey through love and divorce.
With or Without You
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Caroline Leavitt
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-04 - Publisher: Algonquin Books
“Leavitt has crafted an irresistible portrait of midlife ennui and the magic of breaking free.” —People “With or Without You is a moving novel about twists of fate, the shifting terrain of love, and coming into your own. With tenderness and incisive insight, Leavitt spotlights a woman's unexpected journey towards
With or Without You
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Brian Farrey
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-05-24 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
When are you too far in to get out? Eighteen-year-old Evan and his best friend, Davis, get beaten up for being loners. For being gay. For just being themselves. But as rough as things often seem, at least Evan can take comfort in his sweet, sexy boyfriend Erik —whom he’s
With or Without You
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Shari Low
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-01 - Publisher: Head of Zeus Ltd
Have you ever made a life-changing decision before wondering if you made the right one...? When Liv and Nate walked up the aisle, Liv knew she was marrying the one, her soul mate and her best friend. Six years later, it feels like routine and friendship is all they have
With or Without You
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Helen Warner
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-01-30 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
'A captivating new novel by the bestselling author' SUNDAY EXPRESS This summer’s MUST-READ: a heart-warming romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Carole Matthews. Four adults. One moment that will change everything. Martha is a happily married mum-of-two. But when she discovers that her adoring husband Jamie has
Metro Reads: With Or Without You
Language: en
Pages: 214
Authors: Partha Sarathi Basu
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-10-25 - Publisher: Penguin Books India
Books about Metro Reads: With Or Without You
Gut im Bett
Language: de
Pages: 475
Authors: Jennifer Weiner
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007 - Publisher:
Books about Gut im Bett
The Hardball Times Baseball Annual 2008
Language: en
Pages: 366
Authors: Bryan Tsao, Carolina Bolado, Joe Distelheim
Categories: Sports & Recreation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-11 - Publisher: ACTA Publications
The Hardball Times Baseball Annual 2008 is indispensable for serious baseball fans. It is the best place to innovative stats combined with accurate and piercing analysis. This comprehensive book covers the entire 2007 season from the first pitch to the last out, and it is also the first book of